Mixing BSG with BS

Alright trying to do this two days in a row.

Alright.

So yesterday was pretty manic. Pretty scattered. I was reacting to the group really, and Ryan. I feel more or less the same about it, I feel more or less that the tactics are going to be familiar.

But lame.

I miss, well, not that I miss, but I more that I will regret. Will regret will miss wont have the DC connection or the new york connection.

I mean. Mitchell is watching Battlestar behind me.

SO Katie katie katie katie. She’s funny.

I’m not talking so much about insanity this time and me-> world and all that crap. I guess a longer day, less booze (speaking of which, I will get a beer after this, even though I’m going to work).

Anyway. Once a year. He celebrates his done marriage. Maybe I should be like that. I don’t think the cylons would take him back.

Katie Katie Katie. And this fleet isn’t exactly brimming with legal talent. Wasn’t your father an attorney on caprica?

I should text her. I SHOULD text her. “oh <scratchlastname>”. Oh <scratchlastname>. I’m known by it. Someone who really knows the difference between right and wrong.

Oh admiral, was wondering if I could stay on your ship for the rest of the day. Very difficult for me to say, I’m going to go to the gym. Prepare yourself. Inside of the shoe.

Katie katie katie. I’d like to have a bottle of wine with her. And actually, you know, actually penetrate that fog. Not sexually.

Back when you were just Bill, the father who wasn’t there, the husband that left, who is Bill Adama anyway. 41 days without a signing. Fear of the gods in em.

Distracted distracted distracted.

Let’s work out something meaningful here shant we?

Got the wirdest rash. Hope she was worth it buddy.

Gah keep cutting into dialog. I’ll need to get headphones to code.

<?php print_r($_POST); ?> 47 no 48 since our last contact. I’m going to make this really simple for you. One is the only number you need to remember. All it takes and suddenly the cylons are on top of us. That’s when people die.

O K here’s the plan here’s the plan here’s the plan. Proud stubborn and angry. Especially in the last few months. Don’t tell me tell him. He knows.

Ok so here’s the breakdown. I ignore till September, possibly further. Volunteer to help plan part of the dinner, do not attend, do not attend. Give money. Skids up in 10 minutes. I can hold out against <friendsortof> and <leaderbutnotfriend> and <usedtobefriend>. <Senateoffice> and <proudofhim> would be nice. Kick in the butt worth a thousand words. <mathfriend> would be tough but he’s not very involved, shows <leaderbutnotfreinds> lack of hold. He’s way more bluster than you think.

For me this is Test of Cohesion test of pull – if he’s unable to provide a MUST it will be interesting, because it will confirm lack of reach. And that’s not a bad thing.

I guess I stopped drinking the coolaid. I’m ready to see the cracks, the desperations, the unknowns. Frack. BAck to watching the show.

I mean I’d rather see the problems, I’d rather there be something to build. I’d rather it’d be scarred. I really don’t enjoy the inevitable. I really don’t enjoy the this is it. Same time. I need a rescue plan, not escuses. The fact is I’m insulated, the fact is it’s insulting to watch the different ways to worm into this. Respect my silence, maybe? Respect that I’m done with you for now. I don’t owe you anything, much less a reason, much less an explanation.

Impeach, revoke, no confidence. These are words and I never said I wanted to talk.

Failure, sure, that’s what this is. Running away, walking away, giving it away, letting people down. Yeah yeah, go on. Your lack of respect for me means we’ve got something in common.

I miss her still. And you weren’t there for me then. Does anything else matter. I see their happy smiling faces, I hear his condescending “let it go” and I see the looks as I drink away the ‘best thing that’s ever happened to me’. We both know what happens to em. No, no pilots. He’s not going through this twice. He’s not going through this twice.

there’s a civilian family. She has a little girl. If anything happens to us. I’ll see to it. Katie katie katie.

About smokemyballs

So this is my manifesto, this is my etre. Tear down your reason, tear down our meaning. We are constrained by one thing my friends and one thing only and that is physics. Everything else is the margins. And eventually we'll come to the end of our t dimension but until then enjoy the x,y,z.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

